Our People

Management

NancyLeach.jpg

Nancy Leach

President / CEO / Founder
IIDA, LEED AP
615-620-4935
nleach@fpifurniture.com

Deidre_Small.jpg

Deidre Carver

Administrative Manager
615-620-4931
dcarver@fpifurniture.com

HeatherKellow_Sm.jpg

Heather KEllow

Director of Design and Project Management
615-620-4923
hkellow@fpifurniture.com

 

Sales

Nancy Leach

Nancy Leach

President / CEO / Founder
IIDA, LEED AP
615-620-4935
nleach@fpifurniture.com

 

FPI Stacie_0052.jpg

Stacie Holland

Business Development                           615-620-4925 sholland@fpifurniture.com

 

 

Design & Project Management

Heather Kellow

Heather KEllow

Director of Design and Project Management
615-620-4923
hkellow@fpifurniture.com

RanaDaouk_Sm.jpg

Rana Daouk

Project Manager
615-620-4921
rana@fpifurnitre.com

CarolynMarchisin.jpg

Carolyn Marchisin

Project Manager
615-620-4928
cmarchisin@fpifurniture.com

AlexisHeardSm.jpg

Alexis Heard

Marketing and Administrative Assistant
615-620-4926
marketing@fpifurniture.com

 

Wall Specialist

Installation Team

BillHoskins.jpg

Bill HOSKINS

Wall Specialist
615-804-5795
wjhoskins@comcast.net

 
BobCulp.jpg

Bob Culp

President, Facility Installation Services
615-874-1151
facilityis@bellsouth.net

AntioneWilliams.jpg

Antoine Williams

Lead Installer, Facility Installation Services
615-874-1151
facilityis@bellsouth.net