Our People

Management

NancyLeach.jpg

Nancy Leach

President / CEO / Founder
IIDA, LEED AP
615-620-4935
nleach@fpifurniture.com

Deidre_Small.jpg

Deidre Carver

Administrative Manager
615-620-4931
dcarver@fpifurniture.com

 

Sales

Nancy Leach

Nancy Leach

President │CEO │ Founder
IIDA, LEED AP
615-620-4935
nleach@fpifurniture.com

renee.jpg

Renee Hedinger

Business Development
Account Manager
615-620-4923
rhedinger@fpifurniture.com

FPI company shoot_0045 Karen.jpg

Karen Fite

Sales │Account  Manager
Education & Government
615-620-4921
kfite@fpifurniture.com

 

Design & Project Management

IMG_9953.JPG

Anna Berger

Designer
Furniture Specifier
615-620-4925
aberger@fpifurniture.com

CarolynMarchisin.jpg

Carolyn Marchisin

Project Manager
615-620-4928
cmarchisin@fpifurniture.com

AlexisHeardSm.jpg

Alexis Heard

Marketing and Administrative Assistant
615-620-4926
aheard@fpifurniture.com

 
 

Wall Specialist

Installation Team

BillHoskins.jpg

Bill HOSKINS

Wall Specialist
615-804-5795
wjhoskins@comcast.net

 
BobCulp.jpg

Bob Culp

President, Facility Installation Services
615-874-1151
facilityis@bellsouth.net

AntioneWilliams.jpg

Antoine Williams

Lead Installer, Facility Installation Services
615-874-1151
facilityis@bellsouth.net